Contacts

General Management Secretary
Berenice Rodolfi - Tel. 0039 0185 368905 - brodolfi@lamesgroup.it

Sales Management Secretary
Monica Porro - Tel. 0039 0185 368949 - mporro@lamesgroup.it

Technical Management Secretary
Silvana Lertora - Tel. 009 0185 368944 - slertora@lamesgroup.it

Quality Management Secretary
Marina Deconcini - Tel. 0039 0185 368961 - mdeconcini@lamesgroup.it

Purchasing Management Secretary
Angela Ammenti - Tel. 0039 0185 368948 - aammenti@lamesgroup.it

Production Management Secretary
Paola Berisso - Tel. 0039 0185 36938 - pberisso@lamesgroup.it